Leaves’ Eyes entices their fans with another sneak peek into their upcoming album, “Myths Of Fate,” as they release the video for the current single, “Realm Of Dark Waves.”

“Myths Of Fate” is set to be released on March 22, 2024, via AFM Records, featuring the following tracklist:

“Myths Of Fate” Track Listing:

  1. Forged by Fire
  2. Realm of Dark Waves
  3. Who Wants to Live Forever
  4. Hammer of the Gods
  5. In Eternity
  6. Fear the Serpent
  7. Goddess of the Night
  8. Sons of Triglav
  9. Elder Spirit
  10. Einherjar
  11. Sail with the Dead

Original Announcement on December 3, 2023

Symphonic metallers Leaves’ Eyes provide initial details about their forthcoming album titled “Myths Of Fate.” The album, scheduled for release next year through AFM Records, is the band’s ninth studio album, featuring a captivating cover.

While the full tracklist is yet to be revealed, the band has kickstarted a series of videos for the new album with the release of the video single for “Forged In Fire.”

Alexander Krull, the mastermind and lead singer, shares insights:

“It’s finally time, and we can present to you our new video. We premiered ‘Forged By Fire’ at Wacken on stage, and the song was enthusiastically celebrated by the fans. Now, here’s the video with an exciting storyline about the legendary Tyrfing sword and a truly fiery performance. With ‘Forged By Fire,’ we initiate a series of videos all revolving around the magical theme of the new album, ‘Myths Of Fate.’ Are you ready to embark on a journey with us into the world of sagas?”

Stay tuned for more details about the album, including the release date and a complete tracklist, coming soon.


Leave a Reply